BodyRecomposition Support Forums  

Go Back   BodyRecomposition Support Forums > My products > Rapid Fat Loss Handbook
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Unread 12-27-2016, 04:52 PM

Default Incredible water retention/fat gain after RFL category 1!

Hi,
I recently finished my rfl as cat 1 male from 11% to about 9%. I had been dieting beforehand for about 3 months from 16%ish. With psmf my weight was stagnant at 70ish kg but i seen noticable results mirror wise. The thing is after my 2-3 day refeed i weighed 75.8kg (almost 6kg gain)!! Thats higher than what i started off with on my cut. My abs look really weird and i think ive put on a lot of fat. I think its water weight but it might be not. Its like a sheet of water and i have like a wee pouch right below belly button.
Ive had extremely bad bloating aswell during the diet break. The bloating have calmed down a bit but the fat/water is still there. Highly demotivating and annoying. As far as the 2 week diet break i maybe ate out once or twice but thats it I've been training and eating at maintenance +/- 100 cals each day.

Please help me on how to get back on track. Any advice on getting rid of the weight is really appreciated. Am really worried thinking the psmf was a waste of time and effort. It was a 12 day nightmare and hardest cut i had ever went through
Unread 12-28-2016, 08:14 AM
Administrator

How much fat can you have put on in 2-3 days?

Very little

Of course it's water.
Unread 12-28-2016, 10:26 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by lylemcdonald View Post
How much fat can you have put on in 2-3 days?

Very little

Of course it's water.
Hi lyle,