BodyRecomposition Support Forums  

Go Back   BodyRecomposition Support Forums > My products > UD 2.0
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Unread 06-21-2017, 04:11 PM

Default UD2 Workbooks for Excel...

I thought I would share my excel workbooks with you guys. These are what I use to plan, log and track my UD2 cycles. Those of you that like delving into the numbers of this sort of thing and tweak values at this level will have a splendid time digging into them and learning how to use them effectively. Those of you who do not...will absolutely hate them and wonder why you would need to do this sort of thing. Well, I am a software systems developer so this is right up my alley and I literally can't think a compelling reason why you would NOT want to use a tool like this! LOL I hope you guys benefit as much as my wife and I have!

It consists of three separate workbooks...

Program Outline - This is where you look at where you currently are fitness-wise...where you want to go and how you plan to get there. It allows you to plan each week in detail from workouts to supplements. Set your UD2 values and track your caloric intake vs. workout expenditure...body composition through impedance monitoring (yeah, i know...garbage in garbage out...not the worst for tracking delta though)...use calipers if you like..i check it both ways just for kicks. It includes an analysis sheet that graphs your progress over time...a sheet to create your workouts and take your weekly measurements.